Wildlife Habitat Education Program

Your Subtitle text

National Committee

National Committee Members:

Sheldon Owen (Chair)
Extension Wildlife Specialist
West Virginia University Extension Service
West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV 26506
sheldon.owen@mail.wvu.edu


Rob Chapman (Past Chair)
Wildlife Specialist
rob.chapman@frontier.com


Bronson Strickland (Chair-elect)
Associate Extension Professor/Wildlife Specialist
Deptartment of Wildlife, Fisheries, & Aquaculture
Mississippi State University
bstrickland@cfr.msstate.edu

Cassie Young
4-H Agent
University of Tennessee / Tennessee State University Extension
Tennessee State University
Huntsville, TN 37756
whep.org@gmail.com

Emily Perdue
Extension Specialist
4H Youth Agriculture
West Virginia University Extension Service
West Virginia University
Morgantown, WV 26506
emily.perdue@mail.wvu.edu

Robert Cordes
Assistant Regional Wildlife Biologist
Maine Inland Fisheries and Wildlife
Strong, Maine 04983
Robert.Cordes@Maine.Gov

Todd Sink
Assistant Professor & Extension Fisheries Specialist
Department of Wildlife and Fisheries Science
Texas A&M AgriLife Extension
Texas A&M Univeristy
College Station, TX 77843
Todd.Sink@tamu.edu

Mark McConnell
Wildlife Outreach Specialist
University of Georgia
Athen, GA 30602
mdm@uga.edu

Jarred Brooke
Extension Wildlife Specialist
Purdue University
West Lafayette, IN 47906
jmbrooke@purdue.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Website Builder